OK CD Aadorf 2020

Kontakte

OK-Präsident(in)

Büsser Cornel +41 79 297 75 05 cornel.buesser@axa-winterthur.ch

OK-Festwirt(in)

Breitenmoser Franziska +41 79 329 05 46 franziska.breitenmoser@diversey.com

OK-Sekretär(in)

Prevosti Barbara +41 76 588 08 64 barbara@prevosti.ch

OK-Jurypräsident(in)/TD

Heeb Jürg +41 79 601 03 36 juerg.heeb@tg.ch

OK-Helferkoordination

Baumgartner Désirée +41 78 605 26 45 d_baumgartner@gmx.ch

OK-Richter(in)

Kunz Lotti +41 76 422 27 61 kunz_85@web.de
Tritschler Brigitte +41 76 403 16 84 hptritschler@hispeed.ch
Eggler Veronika +41 79 447 72 08 v@recht-eggler.ch
Müller Astrid +41 79 404 57 65 a.ch.mueller@bluewin.ch
Schweizer Viviane +41 79 730 18 67 schweizer0@gmx.ch
Fuchs-Treu Verena +41 79 684 83 94 fuchs-treu@bluewin.ch
Hösli Monika +41 79 429 85 79 mdhoesli@datacomm.ch
Kindler Claudia +41 78 645 55 30 claudia.kindler@iroc.ch
Roshard Astrid +41 79 401 62 04 astrid.roshard@bluewin.ch
Regius Patrizia +41 79 317 93 43 patrizia.regius@bluewin.ch

OK-Veterinär(in)

Tierarztpraxis im Dorf GmbH (Nyikos Sibylle) +41 52 385 48 48  

OK-Hufschmied

Kaufmann Stefan +41 79 278 47 56 mobilerhufschmied@gmx.ch