> Zurück

OK-CD-Aadorf-2019

Kontakte

OK-Präsident(in)
Büsser Cornel +41792977505 cornel.buesser@axa-winterthur.ch
OK-Festwirt(in)
Breitenmoser Franziska +41793290546 franziska.breitenmoser@diversey.com
OK-Sekretär(in)
Bättig Hansruedi +41794306330 hansruedi.hr.baettig@bluewin.ch
Bättig Ursina +41797175883 ursinad@gmx.ch
OK-Jurypräsident(in)/TD
Heeb Jürg +41796010336 juerg.heeb@tg.ch
OK-Helferkoordination
Baumgartner Désirée +41786052645 d_baumgartner@gmx.ch
OK-Richter(in)
Eggler Veronika +41794477208 v@recht-eggler.ch
Hösli Monika +41794298579 mdhoesli@datacomm.ch
Kohler-Frey Marlies +41793555215 mkohler-frey@swissonline.ch
Kunz Lotti +41764222761 kunz_85@web.de
Regius Niklaus +41796006545 regius@interchic.ch
Renfer Natascha +41794753426 nrenea@bluewin.ch
Rennhard Bruno +41794430690 brenn@bluewin.ch
Roshard Astrid +41794016204 astrid.roshard@bluewin.ch
Rust Joe +410794760700 joe.rust@elitehair.ch
Schweizer Viviane +41797301867 schweizer0@gmx.ch
Tritschler Brigitte +41764031684 hptritschler@hispeed.ch
OK-Veterinär(in)
Tierarztpraxis im Dorf GmbH +41523854848
OK-Hufschmied
Kaufmann Stefan +41792784756 mobilerhufschmied@gmx.ch